The are:
Chief Ferdinand Uzodinma, TC Chairman, Oru East LGA;
Dr Chris Nwaike, TC Chairman, Mbaitoli LGA
Hon Joy Nnenna Ezebuiro, Special Adviser to the Governor on Women Mobilization/Empowerment,
Rev Godson Onukwugha, Mayor of Okigwe Zone &
Ichie Best Mbanaso, Mayor of Orlu Zone

Congratulations and welcome aboard the Rescue Mission Government Train.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked (*).

Skip to toolbar